fbpx

-

Meet Our Team

BLI Language School

Image of the BLI team celebrating a birthday.

Our incredible team

Meet our amazing team

Photo of Marcela Esquenazi, President of BLI Language School, attending an ICEF event.

Marcela Esquenazi

President

marceske@bli.ca

Martina Sacco

director of operations

m.sacco@bli.ca

Headshot of Sara Montgomery, Academic Director at BLI Language School.

Sara Montgomery

Academic Director

Headshot of Idriss Zith, BLI Quebec Director.

Idriss Zith

Quebec Campus Director

idriss@bli.ca

Headshot of Stephania Faustin, Director of Finances at BLI Language School.

Stephania Faustin

Director of Finances

Yhania Munoz

Reception and Maintanance coordinator

y.munoz@bli.ca

Diana Martinez

Marketing Coordinator

d.martinez@bli.ca

Gilberto Fuentes

Sales Coordinator

g.fuentes@bli.ca

Headshot of Sara Montgomery, Academic Director at BLI Language School.

Sara Montgomery

Academic Director

Headshot of Courtney Anderson, English Academic Coordinator at BLI Language School.

Courtney Anderson

English Academic Coordinator

courtney@bli.ca

Headshot of Wai In Chan, English Systems Coordinator at BLI Language School.

Wai In Chan

English Systems Coordinator

wai@bli.ca

Headshot of Reyhaneh Tarki, French Academic Coordinator at BLI Language School.

Reyhaneh Tarki

French Academic Coordinator

r.tarki@bli.ca

Headshot of Idriss Zith, BLI Quebec Director.

Idriss Zith

BLI Quebec Director

idriss@bli.ca

Headshot of Diego Noriega, Manager at BLI Quebec.

Diego Noriega

Manager – BLI Quebec

diego@bli.ca

Ricardo

Seasonal English Administrative Assistant & Teacher

Anh Pham

English Administrative Assistant & Teacher

anh@bli.ca

Nathalia Romero

French Administrative Assistant

blicanada@bli.ca

Headshot of Karen Wenzel, Administrative Assistant and Social Media Manager at BLI Language School in Quebec.

Karen Wenzel

Administrative Assistant/Social Media Responsible at Quebec

receptionquebec@bli.ca

Najat Younis

Teacher

Samira Mammadova

Teacher

Phoebe Craig

Teacher

Jennifer Clark

Teacher

SEYED JAMAL HEMATI

Teacher

Brent Gerchicoff

Teacher

Phuong Anh

Online Teacher

Lucas Cober

Teacher

Kenny Wee

Teacher

Damier Smith

Teacher

Fabio Souza

Teacher

Mehrdad Kamali

Teacher

Martin Aronson

Teacher

Mozhgan Soghani

Teacher

Jonathan Cordeau

Teacher

Perry Marovitch

Teacher

Carlos Celis

Teacher

Domenica Almendariz

Teacher

Mohsen

Teacher

Headshot of Irish, online teacher at BLI Language School.

Irish

Online Teacher

Headshot of Toktam, online teacher at BLI Language School.

Toktam

Online Teacher

Headshot of Nanor, online teacher at BLI Language School.

Nanor

Online Teacher

Headshot of Babak Khoshnevisan, teacher at BLI Language School.

Babak Khoshnevisan

Teacher

Headshot of Sabrina Meftali, French teacher at BLI Language School.

Sabrina Meftali

French Teacher

Headshot of Malik Bendjaballah, French teacher at BLI Language School.

Malik Bendjaballah

French Teacher

Wissam Abdelkader-Mekki

French Teacher

Headshot of Alexandra Lagoudaki, French teacher at BLI Language School.

Alexandra Lagoudaki

French Teacher

Headshot of Arezou Hassan, French teacher at BLI Language School.

Arezou Hassan

French Teacher

Headshot of Bouchra Dahi, French teacher at BLI Language School.

Bouchra Dahi

French Teacher

Headshot of Hassan Mohamadou, French teacher at BLI Language School.

Hassan Mohamadou

French Teacher

Headshot of Manon Martelli, French teacher at BLI Language School.

Manon Martelli

French Teacher

Headshot of Kiasa Nazeran, French teacher at BLI Language School.

Kiasa Nazeran

French Teacher

Headshot of Elham Afandi, French teacher at BLI Language School.

Elham Afandi

French Teacher

Headshot of Maryam Rezaei, French teacher at BLI Language School.

Maryam Rezaei

French Teacher

Headshot of Ikram Abbes, French teacher at BLI Language School.

Ikram Abbes

French Teacher

Headshot of Zahra Sohrabizadeh, French teacher at BLI Language School.

Zahra Sohrabizadeh

French Teacher

Headshot of Kaoutar Rouibaa, French Teacher at BLI Language School.

Kaoutar Rouibaa

French Teacher

Headshot of Grace Dahrouj, French Teacher at BLI Language School.

Grace Dahrouj

French Teacher

Headshot of Jean Charles Castilloux, French teacher at BLI Language School.

Jean Charles Castilloux

French Teacher

Headshot of Justine Aubry, French teacher at BLI Language School.

Justine Aubry

French Teacher

Headshot of Salomé Watteau, French teacher at BLI Language School, with a friendly expression.

Salomé Watteau

French Teacher

Headshot of Audrey Espartero, French teacher at BLI Language School.

Audrey Espartero

French Teacher

Headshot of Christiane Bruyere, French teacher at BLI Language School.

CHRISTIANE BRUYERE

French Teacher

Headshot of Patrice L'Heureux, French teacher at BLI Language School, with a welcoming smile.

Patrice L’Heureux

French Teacher

Headshot of Eris Leroy, French teacher at BLI Language School, smiling warmly.

Eris Leroy

French Teacher

Image placeholder - Graphic of a moose.

Mohamed Houssem Ben Mahmoud

English Teacher

Image placeholder - Graphic of a moose.

Michal Pawica

English Teacher

Image placeholder - Graphic of a moose.

Salma Brini

English Teacher

Jessica Pimentel

Housing Department

studentservices@bli.ca

Yhania Munoz

Special Projects and Pathway Coordinator

pathway.coordinator@bli.ca

Shereesa Jackson

Administrative Assistant

s.jackson@bli.ca

Diana Martinez

Marketing Coordinator

d.martinez@bli.ca

Gilberto Fuentes

Sales Coordinator

g.fuentes@bli.ca

Headshot of Inseop Sim, Marketing Coordinator for the Asian Team at BLI Language School.

Inseop Sim

Marketing Coordinator Asian Team

sim@bli.ca

Cerella Tran

Advisor

cerella@bli.ca

Headshot of Joyce Jiang, Chinese Advisor at BLI Language School.

Joyce Jiang

Chinese Advisor

support@bli.ca

Elia González

Latinoamerica Advisor

elia@bli.ca

Bruna Brandao

Brazilian Advisor

b.brandao@bli.ca

Akane Yamagishi

Japanese Advisor

akane@bli.ca

Headshot of Kate Lee, Korean Advisor at BLI Language School.

Kate Lee

Korean Advisor

k.lee@bli.ca

Headshot of Thuy Trang Cao, Vietnamese Advisor at BLI Language School.

Thuy Trang Cao

Vietnamese Advisor

trang@bli.ca

Headshot of Tania Tejeda, Latin American Advisor at BLI Language School.

Tania Tejeda

Latin American – Advisor

t.tejada@bli.ca

Headshot of Mariela Ramos, Advisor at BLI Language School.

Mariela Ramos

Advisor

m.ramos@bli.ca

Headshot of Daniela Duarte, Latin America Advisor in Montreal for BLI Language School.

Daniela Duarte

Latin America Advisor

daniela@bli.ca

Headshot of Dan, student advisor at BLI Language School, standing confidently in front of a globe backdrop.

DAN OMARI

European and African

dan@bli.ca

FELIPE ROSA

Brazilian Advisor

felipe@bli.ca

Martina Sacco

director of operations

m.sacco@bli.ca

Yhania Munoz

Reception and Maintanance coordinator

y.munoz@bli.ca

Headshot of Juan Pablo Sanchez, Main Campus Receptionist at BLI Language School.

Juan Pablo Sanchez

Main Campus Reception

receptionmontreal@bli.ca

Headshot of Jean Paul Jimenez, Maintenance Staff at BLI Language School.

Jean Paul Jimenez

Maintenance

Headshot of Sonia Fusco, Maintenance Staff at BLI Language School.

Sonia Fusco

Maintenance

Headshot of Yenny Martinez, Maintenance Staff at BLI Language School.

Yenny Martinez

Maintenance

Headshot of Milena Cortes, Maintenance Personnel in Quebec for BLI Language School.

Milena CORTES

Maintenance in Quebec

Nathalia Romero

French Campus Reception

blicanada@bli.ca

Headshot of Stephania Faustin, Director of Finances at BLI Language School.

Stephania Faustin

Director of Finances

Headshot of Nastaran Abeso, Accounts Payable at BLI Language School.

Nastaran Abeso

Account Payable

Headshot of Simran Kaur, Accounts Receivable at BLI Language School.

Simran Kaur

Account receivables

Headshot of Mishelle Lam, Content and Graphic Designer at BLI Language School.

Mishelle Lam

Content and graphic designer

mishelle@bli.ca

Headshot of Ileana Mendoza, Communications Coordinator at BLI Language School.

Ileana Mendoza

Communications Coordinator

ileana@bli.ca

Photo of Raphael, social media manager and web designer at BLI Language School, posing confidently.

Raphael Angelim

Web Designer and Social Media Manager

blilingual@bli.ca