fbpx

-

Meet Our Team

BLI Language School

Our incredible team

Meet our amazing team

Marcela Esquenazi

President

marceske@bli.ca

Martina Sacco

director of operations

m.sacco@bli.ca

Sara Montgomery

Academic Director

Idriss Zith

Quebec Campus Director

idriss@bli.ca

Stephania Faustin

Director of Finances

Yhania Munoz

Reception and Maintanance coordinator

y.munoz@bli.ca

Diana Martinez

Marketing Coordinator

d.martinez@bli.ca

Gilberto Fuentes

Sales Coordinator

g.fuentes@bli.ca

Sara Montgomery

Academic Director

Courtney Anderson

English Academic Coordinator

courtney@bli.ca

Wai In Chan

English Systems Coordinator

wai@bli.ca

Reyhaneh Tarki

French Academic Coordinator

r.tarki@bli.ca

Idriss Zith

BLI Quebec Director

idriss@bli.ca

Diego Noriega

Manager – BLI Quebec

diego@bli.ca

Ricardo

Seasonal English Administrative Assistant & Teacher

Anh Pham

English Administrative Assistant & Teacher

anh@bli.ca

Nathalia Romero

French Administrative Assistant

blicanada@bli.ca

Karen Wenzel

Administrative Assistant/Social Media Responsible at Quebec

receptionquebec@bli.ca

Najat Younis

Teacher

Samira Mammadova

Teacher

Phoebe Craig

Teacher

Jennifer Clark

Teacher

SEYED JAMAL HEMATI

Teacher

Brent Gerchicoff

Teacher

Phuong Anh

Online Teacher

Lucas Cober

Teacher

Kenny Wee

Teacher

Damier Smith

Teacher

Fabio Souza

Teacher

Mehrdad Kamali

Teacher

Martin Aronson

Teacher

Mozhgan Soghani

Teacher

Jonathan Cordeau

Teacher

Perry Marovitch

Teacher

Carlos Celis

Teacher

Domenica Almendariz

Teacher

Mohsen

Teacher

Irish

Online Teacher

Toktam

Online Teacher

Nanor

Online Teacher

Babak Khoshnevisan

Teacher

Sabrina Meftali

French Teacher

Malik Bendjaballah

French Teacher

Wissam Abdelkader-Mekki

French Teacher

Alexandra Lagoudaki

French Teacher

Arezou Hassan

French Teacher

Bouchra Dahi

French Teacher

Hassan Mohamadou

French Teacher

Manon Martelli

French Teacher

Kiasa Nazeran

French Teacher

Elham Afandi

French Teacher

Maryam Rezaei

French Teacher

Ikram Abbes

French Teacher

Zahra Sohrabizadeh

French Teacher

Kaoutar Rouibaa

French Teacher

Grace Dahrouj

French Teacher

Jean Charles Castilloux

French Teacher

Justine Aubry

French Teacher

Salomé Watteau

French Teacher

Audrey Espartero

French Teacher

CHRISTIANE BRUYERE

French Teacher

Patrice L’Heureux

French Teacher

Eris Leroy

French Teacher

Mohamed Houssem Ben Mahmoud

English Teacher

Michal Pawica

English Teacher

Salma Brini

English Teacher

Jessica Pimentel

Housing Department

studentservices@bli.ca

Yhania Munoz

Special Projects and Pathway Coordinator

pathway.coordinator@bli.ca

Shereesa Jackson

Administrative Assistant

s.jackson@bli.ca

Diana Martinez

Marketing Coordinator

d.martinez@bli.ca

Gilberto Fuentes

Sales Coordinator

g.fuentes@bli.ca

Inseop Sim

Marketing Coordinator Asian Team

sim@bli.ca

Cerella Tran

Advisor

cerella@bli.ca

Joyce Jiang

Chinese Advisor

support@bli.ca

Elia González

Latinoamerica Advisor

elia@bli.ca

Bruna Brandao

Brazilian Advisor

b.brandao@bli.ca

Akane Yamagishi

Japanese Advisor

akane@bli.ca

Kate Lee

Korean Advisor

k.lee@bli.ca

Thuy Trang Cao

Vietnamese Advisor

trang@bli.ca

Tania Tejeda

Latin American – Advisor

t.tejada@bli.ca

Mariela Ramos

Advisor

m.ramos@bli.ca

Daniela Duarte

Latin America Advisor

daniela@bli.ca

DAN OMARI

European and African

dan@bli.ca

Martina Sacco

director of operations

m.sacco@bli.ca

Yhania Munoz

Reception and Maintanance coordinator

y.munoz@bli.ca

Juan Pablo Sanchez

Main Campus Reception

receptionmontreal@bli.ca

Jean Paul Jimenez

Maintenance

Sonia Fusco

Maintenance

Yenny Martinez

Maintenance

Milena CORTES

Maintenance in Quebec

Nathalia Romero

French Campus Reception

blicanada@bli.ca

Stephania Faustin

Director of Finances

Nastaran Abeso

Account Payable

Simran Kaur

Account receivables

Mishelle Lam

Content and graphic designer

mishelle@bli.ca

Ileana Mendoza

Communications Coordinator

ileana@bli.ca

Raphael Angelim

Web Designer and Social Media Manager

blilingual@bli.ca